Posted by: thescoundrel | December 5, 2008

Tis the Season to Celebrate


I apologize to all the visitors to my blog as new posts and interaction of subjects have been lax for several days. I am not ignoring my blog but blogging has been put on the back burner since Thanksgiving. Family and other holiday matters has had me fairly busy. Blogging may yet be intermittent for awhile. It all depends on if and when I can free-up time. Thanks for visiting/commenting and Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah (Chanukah), Happy KWANZAA, Happy Winter Solstice, Happy New Year or any other upcoming holiday you choose to celebrate (not requiring ritual human sacrifice or my demise) to all theScoundrel visitors – both past, present and future!!! When it comes to holidays and celebrating – theScoundrel says family obligations first, then party hardy but keep it safe! 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

