Posted by: thescoundrel | March 14, 2012

March 14 an Esoteric Holiday


Caution the following post includes adult information

Despite my extensive 29+ years on this planet, I still stumble upon events or items that I had never heard of. The latest event I learned of when opening my email box, was an obscure, perhaps even esoteric holiday. It seems that today March 14 is celebrated by some individuals as the male emulation of Valentines Day -called Steak and Blowjob Day. Evidently San Diego celebrates a similar, yet individualistic holiday on March 20 – they call Steak and Knobber Day! Perhaps it’s a Navy thing. Well I don’t think anyone is going to get a legal paid holiday for the event – so pardon my ambivalence and disinterest towards either obscure holiday, other than to admit my total ignorance that some would be shallow enough to attempt creation of such a holiday. In all fairness -at least for theScoundrel- to even know that these holidays pretend existence is TMI!


Responses

  1. Could it be okay to locate a area of this in this little personal site if I submit a reference point to this web site?

  2. Hey..I’m confused by what you have written here. This means I need to improve myself about it.Thank you for the notice.

  3. When some one searches for his required thing,
    therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing
    is maintained over here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

